Drive Thru | Our Company
Drive Thru, Inc. is a full-service production and digital post-production house specializing in motion-picture production, creative editorial, and visual effects for advertising and entertainment content. We offer solutions to every step of the motion picture process, including (but not limited to) broadcast and web content.
DriveThru, Drive Thru, drivethrutv, commercials, ad agency, television, tv commercial, video editing, video production, post, production, VFX, GFX, directors, editors, motion picture production, Company 3, Company3, C03, color correction, colorist, filming, visual effects, advertising, motion picture, broadcast, content, motion-picture production
14
page,page-id-14,page-parent,page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-7.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.3.5,vc_responsive

About Drive Thru

Drive Thru, Inc. is a full-service production and digital post-production house specializing in motion-picture production, creative editorial, and visual effects for advertising and entertainment content.   We offer solutions to every step of the motion picture process, including (but not limited to) broadcast and web content.

For 30 years, our state-of-the-art tools allow our finest artists to create high-quality work for advertising agencies and Fortune 500 companies.  We are headquartered in Minneapolis, Minnesota, with the ability to work nationwide. We are partners with Company 3, offering remote and live color correction with the finest and most sought after colorists in the world.  Their locations are in Los Angeles, New York, Chicago, and Atlanta.

Call us today to request a reel and let us create your vision.   (612) 338-4656

Drive Thru Services

PRODUCTION

Award winning directors specializing in broadcast and motion content projects. Drive Thru's network of directors is only partially listed on this site. For the most current director options and work examples please contact Heather McCollum heather@drivethrutv.com.

POST

Drive Thru brings together top of the line creative editors & online artists to work on your project. With the latest equipment, award winning talent and expertise our team can bring your spot to the next level.

COLOR

Drive Thru is an official partner with Company 3. We offer access to all of their colorists for live or virtual color sessions. When using our Minneapolis virtual color suite interactions are seamless and identical to traditional sessions where the colorist and client are in the same room.

GFX/VFX

Exceptional motion design, CGI & visual effects produced by award winning artists. From creating a 3d animated bug, to removing a sunroof on a car to fixing the smudge on that tablecloth, Drive Thru’s graphics and visual effects team allows our clients piece of mind to create, fix, improve on… just about anything you can think of!

The Drive Thru Team

Mark Setterholm – President / Head of Production

Email: mark@drivethrutv.com

 

Bob George – President and Chief Manager of Editorial / Flame / VFX Artist

Email: bob@drivethrutv.com

 

Beth Wilson – Executive Producer

Email: beth@drivethrutv.com

 

Mina Branch – Producer

Email: mina@drivethrutv.com

 

Eric Weiher– Producer

Email: eric@drivethrutv.com

 

Heather McCollum – Artist Representative

Email: heather@drivethrutv.com

 

Mick Uzendoski – Sr. Creative Editor

Email: mick@drivethrutv.com

 

Matt Silver – Creative Editor

Email: mattsilver@drivethrutv.com

 

Nick Miller – Creative Editor

Email: nick@drivethrutv.com

 

Dan Laschansky – Assistant Editor

Email: dan@drivethrutv.com

 

Derek Johnson – Online / Flame / VFX Artist

Email: derek@drivethrutv.com

 

Randy Gackstetter – Senior Broadcast and Motion Designer / Flame / VFX Artist

Email: randy@drivethrutv.com

Aaron Esterling – Flame / VFX Assistant

Email: aaron@drivethrutv.com

 

Ben Leisen – Motion Designer / CG Artist

Email: ben@drivethrutv.com

 

Mike Wisniewski – Assistant Graphics

Email: mike@drivethrutv.com

 

Mark Bellile – Accounting

Email: markb@drivethrutv.com

 

Molly McCool – Production Assistant

Email: molly@drivethrutv.com